Thornton Township High Schools District 205

Preparing all District 205 Students to be Competitive Leaders in our Global Society

School Contact Information

Name Title Phone Email
Thornridge High School Main Office 708-271-4411
Mrs. Ebonie Williams Principal 708-271-4401 williams.ebonie@district205.net
Thornton Township High School Main Office 708-225-4109
Mr. Tony Ratliff Principal 708-225-4150 ratliff.tony@district205.net
Thornwood High School Main Office 708-225-4711
Mr. Dennis Willis Principal 708-225-4701 willis.dennis@district205.net
Comanica Singleton Thornridge Parent Coordinator 708-271-4674 Singleton.Comanica@district205.net
Nicole Harrington Thornton Township Parent Coordinator 708-225-4073 Harrington.Nicole@district205.net
Della Mayes Thornwood Parent Coordinator 708-225-4762 Mayes.Della@district205.net
Attendance Centers

The Illinois School Code requires that all students attend school every day it is in session unless legally excused. The educational program offered by District 205 is predicated on the presence of the student and requires continuity of instruction and classroom participation. Any absence from school requires the parent or guardian to contact the Attendance Center at the school the student attends by 1:00 P.M. Excused absences are: personal illness,  medical appointments, unsafe travel conditions, approved religious observance, quarantine, required court appearances, approved college visits, military obligations, late bus, school sponsored field trips, school endorsed, but non-school sponsored activities with a bona fide educational purpose and a direct relationship to the student’s current course schedule.

 

Thornridge High School

Thornton Township High School

Thornwood High School

708-271-4522 or 4523

708-225-4205 or 4132

708-225-4901, 4902, 4903 or 4904

CLOSE