•                         

     college recruiter VISITs &

    Senior Parent Meetings/Workshops/ Senior's Tests Dates 

       

    Tues. 12-10-19 Olive Harvey College 1:40 p.m.
    Wed. 12-11-19  NATIONAL GUARD  LUNCH Periods 
    Wed. 12-11-19  Northern Illinois University  1:40 p.m. 
    Thurs. 12-12-19 Michigan State University 9:20 a.m.
    Thurs. 12-12-19  ARMY  LUNCH Periods 
    Tues. 12-17-19 MARINES  LUNCH Periods
    Wed. 12-18-19 ISAC Application, FAFSA & Scholarship Assistance (room 1540) 10 am - 3 pm
    Mon. 1-13-20 ISAC Application, FAFSA & Scholarship Assistance (room 1540) 10 am - 3 pm
    Mon. 1-13-20 NAVY  LUNCH Periods
    Tues. 1-14-20 MARINES LUNCH Periods
    Wed. 1-15-20 National Guard LUNCH Periods
    Mon. 2-3-20 ISAC Application, FAFSA & Scholarship Assistance (room 1540) 10 am - 3 pm
    Tues. 2-4-20 Governors State University 9:20 a.m.
    Tues. 2-4-20 MARINES LUNCH Periods

                                              

     
     
    Sign-up in Room 1540 - TWCC
     
     

    Hours:  8:00 a.m. - 12:45 & 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

    Students may enter during:

    • lunch (except 10)
    • class with a pass
    • CP
    • Extended Hours:  Mondays & Wednesdays, 3-5 p.m. (Seniors) - Except for December and January
     
     
     
Last Modified on December 13, 2019