Name Phone Room Email Department
Carlson, Matt 708-225-4250 163 carlson.matthew@district205.net PE/Health/Driver's Ed
Dirks, Linda 708-225-4126 F20 dirks.linda@district205.net PE/Health/Driver's Ed
DeRamus, Elisha 708-225-4074 G4 deramus.elisha@district205.net PE/Health/Driver's Ed
Hardy, Jason 708-225-4326 G7 hardy.jason@district205.net PE/Health/Driver's Ed
Klozik, Vincent 708-225-4077 F20 klozik.vincent@district205.net PE/Health/Driver's Ed
McAuliffe, Vincent G2 mcauliffe.vincent@district205.net PE/Health/Driver's Ed
McCracken, Edward 708-225-4335 G8 mccracken.edward@district205.net PE/Health/Driver's Ed
Physical Education Office 708-225-4201 G5 PE/Health/Driver's Ed
Proudfoot, Brian 708-225-4144 G11 proudfoot.brian@district205.net PE/Health/Driver's Ed
Randolph,Terrance 708-225-4181 G10 randolph.terrance@district205.net PE/Health/Driver's Ed
Styrsky, Jerry 708-225-4724 styrsky.jerry@district205.net PE/Health/Driver's Ed
Wesley, Patricia 708-225-4252 165 wesley.patricia@district205.net PE/Health/Driver's Ed
Wright, Erin 708-225-4080 G1 wright.erin@district205.net PE/Health/Driver's Ed
Dendler, Wayne 708-225-4144 dendler.wayne@district205.net PE and Fine Arts Division Leader