Mrs. Jalanii Lewis

Phone: 225-3336

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jalanii Lewis

Thornton Township High School

ELA/ Reading/ Speech/ Library Division Leader

Thornton ELA/ Reading/ Speech/ Library Staff

Name Phone Room Email Department
Anderson, Larry anderson.larry@district205.net Speech
Avery, Krystal 708-225-4315 271 avery.krystal@district205.net Reading
Chatman, Monica 708-225-4271 200 chatman.monica@district205.net English
Cunningham, Kelly 708-225-4240 376 cunningham.kelly@district205.net English
DeWitz, Darlene 708-225-4281 247 dewitz.darlene@district205.net Reading
Donka, Joseph 708-225-4165 T-203 donka.joe@district205.net English
Doughty, Gerald doughty.gerald@district205.net Library
Eshiba, Yvette eshiba.yvette@district205.net English
Gaitor, Kimberly gaitor.kimberly@district205.net English
Giles, Wendy 708-225-4019 T-205 giles.wendy@district205.net English
Graham, Michelle graham.michelle@district205.net Speech
Henry, Denise henry.denise@district205.net English/ Reading
Hudson, Keith hudson.keith@district205.net Speech
Jada, Afnan jada.afnan@district205.net English/ Reading
James, Barbara 708-225-3337 218 james.barbara@district205.net English/ Reading
January, Andrea january.andrea@district205.net English
Kim, Jeehae 708-225-4278 214 kim.jeehae@district205.net English
Krzyzaniak, Cheryl 708-225-4013 139 krzyzaniak.cheryl@district205.net English
Lewis, Jalanii 708-225-4297 245 lewis.jalanii@district205.net English/ Library
McClain, Erica mcclain.erica@district205.net English
Pernell, Aisha 708-225-4109 213 Pernell.Aisha@district205.net Reading
Pettersen, Kevin pettersen.kevin@district205.net Reading
Redick, Terri redick.terri@district205.net Library
Stapleton, Peter stapleton.peter@district205.net English
Stirn, Paul 708-225-4232 384 stirn.paul@district205.net English
Last Modified on October 30, 2018