Name Phone Room Email Department
Baker, Lisa 708-225-4333 308 baker.lisa@district205.net Foreign Language
Fricke, Deborah 708-225-4344 396 fricke.deborah@district205.net Foreign Language
Hommes, Elizabeth 708-225-4296 244 hommes.elizabeth@district205.net Foreign Language
Lucas, Gerri 708-225-4325 301 lucas.gerri@district205.net Foreign Language
Medina,Leticia 708-225-4330 302 medina,leticia@district205.net Foreign Language
Ornelas, Anna 708-225-4329 304 ornelas.anna@district205.net Foreign Language
Sinwelski, Ryan 708-225-4328 303 sinwelski.ryan@district205.net Foreign Language
Gonzalez, David 708-225-4332 307 gonzalez.david@district205.net ELL