Name Phone Room Email Department
Burton, Edson 708-271-4671 B203 burton.edson@district205.net English
Bynum, Jamila 708-271-4669 B210 bynum.jamila@district205.net Reading
Ellis, Camillia 708-271-4562 B206 ellis.camillia@district205.net English
Fleming-Willis, Lashunda 708-271-4673 B205 fleming-willis.lashunda@district205.net English
Jackson, Sherry 708-225-4685 B216 jackson.sherry@district205.net English
Korolewicz, Loretta 708-225-4673 B205 korolewicz.loretta@district205.net English
Krol, Jennifer 708-271-4682 B213 krol.jennifer@district205.net English
LeCompte, Kevin 708-271-4456 A201 lecompte.kevin@district205.net English
Martinez, Adrienne 708-271-4680 B211 martinez.adrienne@district205.net Reading
Nylen, Kim 708-271-4672 B204 nylen.kimberly@district205.net English
Skawinski, Michael 708-271-4409 B201B skawinski.michael@district205.net Read
Smith, Tanitia 708-4686 B217 smith.tanitia@district205.net English
Steward, Jarita 708-225-4443 B200A steward.jarita@district205.net English/Reading/Speech/Library Division Leader
Sykes, LaRoi 708-4684 B215 sykes.laroi@district205.net English
Vrehas, Mary-Tina 708-271-4659 B218 vrehas.mary-tina@district205.net English
Wooten, Kristen 708-271-4683 B214 wooten.kristen@district205.net English
Zachery, Erika 708-271-4668 B220 zachery.erika@district205.net English