Name Phone Room Email Department
Ellis, Camillia 708-271-4562 B206 ellis.camillia@district205.net English
Fleming-Willis, Lashunda 708-271-4673 B205 fleming-willis.lashunda@district205.net English
Steward, Jarita 708-225-4443 steward.jarita@district205.net English/Reading/Speech/Library Division Leader
Vrehas, Mary-Tina 708-271-4659 B218 vrehas.mary-tina@district205.net English
Wishba, Jennifer 708-271-4682 B213 wishba.jennifer@district205.net English
Zachery, Erika 708-271-4668 B220 zachery.erika@district205.net English
Nylen, Kim 708-271-4672 B204 nylen.kimberly@district205.net English
Skawinski, Michael 708-271-4409 B201B skawinski.michael@district205.net Read
Martinez, Adrienne 708-271-4680 B211 martinez.adrienne@district205.net Read
Jackson, Sherry jackson.sherry@district205.net English
Wooten, Kristen 708-271-4683 B214 wooten.kristen@district205.net English
Korolewicz, Loretta korolewicz.loretta@district205.net English
Moran, Kristen moran.kristen@district205.net English
Sykes, LaRoi sykes.laroi@district205.net English
Phillips, Kaye phillips.kaye@district205.net Reading
Romanov, Nicole romanov.nicole@district205.net English