Name Phone Room Email Department
Ellis, Camillia 708-271-4562 B206 ellis.camillia@district205.net English
Korolewicz, Loretta 708-225-4673 B205 korolewicz.loretta@district205.net English
Krol, Jennifer 708-271-4682 B213 krol.jennifer@district205.net English
LeCompte, Kevin 708-271-4456 A201 lecompte.kevin@district205.net English
Martinez, Adrienne 708-271-4680 B211 martinez.adrienne@district205.net Reading
Nylen, Kim 708-271-4672 B204 nylen.kimberly@district205.net English
Skawinski, Michael 708-271-4409 B201B skawinski.michael@district205.net Reading
Smith, Tanitia 708-271-4686 B217 smith.tanitia@district205.net English
Vrehas, Mary-Tina 708-271-4659 B212 vrehas.mary-tina@district205.net English
Zachery, Erika 708-271-4443 B200A zachery.erika@district205.net Division Leader