Name Phone Room Email Department
Baird, Jeff 708-271-4648 D212 baird.jeff@district205.net Science
Fritz, Paul 708-271-4635 D205 fritz.paul@district205.net Science
Hedden, William 708-271-4641/4642 D209 hedden.william@district205.net Science
Hester, Wilburn 708-271-4632 D203 hester.wilburn@district205.net Science
McNamara-Krzystof, Kim 708-271-4644 D211 mcnamara.kimberly@district205.net Science
Newbern, Shareda 708-271-4652 D208 newbern.shareda@district205.net Science
Curl, Jason 708-271-4634 D204 curl.jason@district205.net Science
Raich, Jennifer 708-271-4649 E112A raich.jennifer@district205.net Science
Sison, Kristen sison.kristen@district205.net Science
Tripp, Nicikia tripp.nicikia@district205.net Science
Hodges, Kimberly 708-225-4528 hodges.kimberly@district205.net Science & CTE Division Leader