Name Phone Room Email
Bailey, Patricia 708-225-4760 1331 bailey.patricia@district205.net
Bunde, Russell 708-225-4987 1613 bunde.russell@district205.net
Caldwell, Paul 708-225-4837 Virtual caldwell.paul@district205.net
Fomby, Shavon 708-225-4872 1224 fomby.shavon@district205.net
Kohn, Jonathan 708-225-4847 Virtual kohn.jonathan@district205.net
Krooswyk, Kristi 708-225-4727 1336 krooswyk.kristi@district205.net
Milhouse, Wilber 708-225-4833 Virtual milhouse.wilber@district205.net
Slavich, Paul 708-225-4761 1354 slavich.paul@district205.net
Burnette, Lindsey 708-225-4890 1222 burnette.lindsey@district205.net
Jarrett, Krista 708-225-4870 1220 jarrett.krista@district205.net