PEACE Center Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Vaughn Administrative Assistant 708-985-3525 vaughn.laura@district205.net
Anthony Thomas Counselor 708-985-3555 thomas.anthony@district205.net
Hanifah Ross Dean 708-985-3506 ross.hanifah@district205.net
Adrianne Miller Social Worker 708-985-3527 miller.adrianne@district205.net
Ladesta Skulark Science Teacher skulark.ladesta@district205.net
Phillip Kimbrough Life Skills Teacher kimbrough.phillip@district205.net
Sarah Reyes Creative Arts Teacher reyes.sarah@district205.net
Infini Jemison-Ewing English Teacher jemison-ewing.infini@district205.net
Christopher Sarna Social Studies Teacher sarna.christopher@district205.net
Ashley Hay Math Teacher hay.ashley@district205.net
Joseph Faron PE Teacher faron.joseph@district205.net
Jeffrey Tesar Multimedia Specialist tesar.jeffrey@district.net
Tyran Cox-Bey Administrator 708-985-3598 cox-bey.tyran@district205.net