Name Phone Room Email Department
Ferguson, Teffiney 708-271-4515 C114 ferguson.teffiney@district205.net Career Counselor
Gomez, Frank 708-271-4517 C114 gomez.frank@district205.net Counselor
Perry, Tequcola 708-271-4516 C102A perry.tequcola@district205.net Counselor
Hewlett, Duane 708-271-4519 C102A hewlett.duane@district205.net Counselor
Johnson, Annette 708-271-4518 johnson.annette@district205.net Counselor
Fleming-Willis, Lashunda fleming-willis.lashunda@district205.net Counselor