Dr. Tony L, Ratliff Sr. , Principal

    Mr. Todd Whitaker, Associate Principal

    Mr. Benjamin Blakeley, Assistant Principal

    Mr. Mason Newell, Assistant Principal 

    Ms. Wanda Russell, Assistant Principal

    Ms. Jalanii Lewis, Division Leader of English, Reading, Library and Speech Departments

    Ms. Jennifer Mitchell, Division Leader of Mathematics and Business Departments

    Mr. Nicholas Tarala, Division Leader of Social Studies and Fine Arts Departments

    Ms. Ferris Williams, Division Leader of Science and CTE Departments

    Mr. Wayne Dendler, Division Leader of PE, Health, Driver's Education, and Family & Consumer Science Department

    Each individual on the administrative team is committed to the efficient operation of Thornton Township High School and the administration of quality education for every student. 
    Please take a few moments to review the pages of each member of the administrative team and to learn more about the management of your school, our school.  

    Knowledge is Power